South Uist Hebridean Folksong Suite


Typeset | 14 pages | Grade (m) | Duration 7’

SKU: RSS554 Categories: , Tag:


(1969) Recorded by Ronald Brautigam on Essentially Scottish, Piano music from Scotland Koch-Schwann 3-1590-2 (no longer available)
  1. Sailing Song
  2. A Witching Song for the Milking
  3. A Little Mouth Music
  4. Waulking Song
  5. Spinning Song
  6. A Tired Mother’s Lullaby
  7. he Christ Child’s Lullaby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “South Uist Hebridean Folksong Suite”